ravin Present ravin Passe
tenir à l'œil
Saturday, 27 May 2017

tenir à l'œil
petites mines
Wednesday, 26 April 2017

petites mines
pousse crayons
Monday, 17 April 2017


newness ends
Sunday, 9 April 2017

newness ends
INVISIBLE -6
Monday, 27 March 2017

INVISIBLE -6
Butin (merci Claudine)
Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Butin (merci Claudine)
Riche en viande (et en couleurs)
Monday, 13 March 2017

Riche en viande (et en couleurs)
I’ll give you a call when the new issue is done
Wednesday, 8 March 2017

I’ll give you a call when the new issue is done
solo expo
Saturday, 25 February 2017

solo expo
INVISABLE
Tuesday, 10 January 2017

INVISABLE
plastre
Sunday, 4 December 2016

plastre plastre
Echo
SepareHp

Mecca Normal - Art Was the Great Leveler Guv'ner - Jealous Girl Wovenhand - Bleary Eyed Duty Picastro - Hortur
Tumbles
And now for something completely different…
{ths} pheist Marie Dumoulin Sara Serna Sean Phillips Patrick Smith uberkraaft Jules Vernacular Forbidden Places Sakura Fantasma Icinori For Better Days Dark Night of the Soul contact the author